Bundle – HesherBall-Set with replacement balls

99,99

Includes 19% MwSt. DE
Delivery Time: ca. 2-3 Werktage

HesherBall – The dexterous game for everywhere! Including 4 HesherBall replacement balls in a handy jute bag.

Free shipping within Germany!

Price Discounts

Buy 3 Sets or more: 20% Discount
Buy 6 Sets or more: 30% Discount
Buy 10 Sets or more: 40% Discount

Description

Get your HesherBall Bundle now! It includes a complete HesherBall-Set as well as four replacement balls.

Moreover, we offer following discounts:

Buy 3 Sets or more: 20% Discount
Buy 6 Sets or more: 30% Discount
Buy 10 Sets or more: 40% Discount

Turn off your TV – play some HesherBall! The innovative tabletop game for the whole family can be set up at nearly any table wihitin minutes. With its dynamic and simple rules HesherBall provides activatond, playful and uncomplicated fun for inside and outside.

Regardless whether you play in your living room or your garden with your family, in school with your classmates, during your camping trip or at a holiday camp with your friends – the compact and portable HesherBall-Set is always at your side. Due to the low motoric requirements, the simple rules and high dynamics, HesherBall offers fun and action for everyone. The balls are covered with protecting velor to avoid damaging your table.

The HesherBall replacement balls are covered with a special velours so that they do not damage your table. The 4-pack replacement balls contains 2 balls colored „light orange” and 2 balls in color „blue green”.

Bundle – HesherBall-Set with replacement balls

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bundle – HesherBall-Set with replacement balls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Scroll to top

Bundle – HesherBall-Set mit Ersatzbällen

99,99

Enthält 19% MwSt. DE
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage

HesherBall – Das fingerfertige Ballspiel für überall! Zusätzlich dazu 4 HesherBall Ersatzbälle im praktischen HesherBall-Jutebeutel zum Zuziehen.

Keine Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands!

Staffelung:

Ab 3 Sets 20 % Erlass
Ab 6 Sets 30 % Erlass
Ab 10 Sets 40 % Erlass

Beschreibung

Hol dir jetzt dein HesherBall Bundle, darin sind ein vollwertiges HesherBall-Set und ein Beutel Ersatzbälle enthalten.

Zusätzlich bieten wir folgende Preisstaffelung:

Ab 3 Sets 20 % Erlass
Ab 6 Sets 30 % Erlass
Ab 10 Sets 40 % Erlass

Weg von der Konsole – gemeinsam HesherBall spielen! Blitzschnell verwandelt das innovative Funsportspiel für die ganze Familie deinen Tisch in eine Spielwiese. Die Vorrichtung erinnert zunächst an ein mobiles Billardspiel. Mit seinen dynamischen und simplen Regeln bietet HesherBall jedoch einen aktiven und unkomplizierten Sportspiel-Spaß für drinnen und draußen!

Egal ob im Wohnzimmer oder im Garten mit der Familie, in der Schule mit den Klassenkameraden, beim Camping oder in der Ferienfreizeit mit Freunden. Das kompakt verpackte und portable HesherBall-Set ist dein ständiger Begleiter. Durch die geringen motorischen Anforderungen, die flexiblen Regeln und die Dynamik des Spiels bietet HesherBall allen Altersklassen Spaß und Action am Tisch. Dabei sind die Spielbälle mit einem schützenden Velours überzogen um Beschädigungen auf der Tischoberfläche zu vermeiden.

Die HesherBall Ersatzbälle sind, wie beim HesherBall-Set selbst, mit einem speziellen Veloursbezug beschichtet, sodass du deinen Tisch nicht beschädigst. Die Ersatzbälle im 4er Pack bestehen aus jeweils 2 Bällen in den Farben „Leuchtorange“ und „Himmelblau“, sodass du auch mit verschiedenen Farbkombinationen spielen kannst.

Bundle – HesherBall-Set mit Ersatzbällen

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Bundle – HesherBall-Set mit Ersatzbällen“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Nach oben scrollen